Executive Committee


President (2017-2018)

Michael Huey, MD
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director
Student Health Services
Emory University
mhuey@emory.edu
BIO

President-elect (2017-2018)

Stephanie Hanenberg, MSN, FNP-C
Executive Director of Health and Wellness
Recreation and Wellness Center
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
shanenbe@uccs.edu
BIO

Vice President (2017-2019)

Susan Hochman, MPH
Assistant Director, University Health Services
The University of Texas 
at Austin 
s.hochman@uhs.utexas.edu
BIO

Immediate Past President
(2017-2018)

Jamie Davidson, PhD, FACHA
Associate Vice President
Student Wellness
University of Nevada-Las Vegas 
jamie.davidson@unlv.edu
BIO

Treasurer (2016-2018)

Ted Coleman, PhD, CHES
Professor
Health Science and Human Ecology
California State University-San Bernardino
coleman@csusb.edu
BIO

Chief Executive Officer

Devin A. Jopp, EdD

Members-at-Large


(2016-2018)

Keith Anderson, PhD
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
anderk4@rpi.edu
 

(2016-2018)

Kim Webb, M.Ed
Washington University in St. Louis 
kim_webb@wustl.edu

(2017-2019)

Jessica D. Higgs, MD, FAAFP
Bradley University
jhiggs@fsmail.bradley.edu


(2017-2019)

Katrin Wesner, EdD, CAPPM, FACHA
University of North Carolina Wilmington
wesnerk@uncw.edu

Regional Representatives


Region I (2016-2018)

Deborah (Debbie) Rosenberger, BSN, RN-BC
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
drosenberger@umhb.edu

Region II (2017-2019)

Brenda Higgins, EdD, MSN, APRN-BC, FNP
Truman State University
bhiggins@truman.edu

Region III (2016-2018)

Julie Yingling, RN, BA
The University of Findlay
yinglingj@findlay.edu

Region IV (2017-2019)

Edythe Cook, MPA
American University
edythe@american.edu

Region V (2016-2018)

Margaret Higham, MD
Tufts University
margaret.higham@tufts.edu

Region VI (2017-2019)

Belinda Vea, PhD
University of California
Office of the President
belinda.vea@ucop.edu

Student Representatives


(2017-2018)

Spencer Treu
Chair-elect, Students/Consumers Section
Winona State University
streu12@winona.edu

(2017-2018)

Krystalyn Martin
Chair-elect, Students/Consumers Section
University of Rochester
kmart22@u.rochester.edu