Executive Committee


President (2016-2017)

Jamie Davidson, PhD, FACHA
Associate Vice President
Student Wellness
University of Nevada-Las Vegas
jamie.davidson@unlv.edu
BIO

President-elect (2016-2017)

Michael Huey, MD
Assistant Vice President and Executive Director
Student Health Services
Emory University
mhuey@emory.edu
BIO

Vice President (2015-2017)

Stephanie Hanenberg, MSN, FNP-C
Executive Director of Health and Wellness
Recreation and Wellness Center
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
shanenbe@uccs.edu
BIO

Immediate Past President
(2016-2017)

Jake Baggott, MLS, 1SG
(USAR Retired), FACHA

Assistant Vice President
Student Development, Health and Wellness
University of Alabama at Birmingham
jbaggott@uab.edu
BIO

Treasurer (2016-2018)

Ted Coleman, PhD, CHES
Professor
Health Science and Human Ecology
California State University-San Bernardino
coleman@csusb.edu
BIO

Chief Executive Officer

Devin A. Jopp, EdD

Members-at-Large


(2015-2017)

Jessica Higgs, MD
Bradley University
jhiggs@fsmail.bradley.edu 

(2015-2017)

Susan Hochman, MPH
University of Texas
at Austin
s.hochman@uhs.utexas.edu

(2016-2018)

Keith Anderson, PhD
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
anderk4@rpi.edu

(2016-2018)

Kim Webb, M.Ed
Washington University in St. Louis
kim_webb@wustl.edu

Regional Representatives


Region I (2016-2018)

Deborah (Debbie) Rosenberger, BSN, RN-BC
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
drosenberger@umhb.edu

Region II (2015-2017)

Emily Matson, MPH, MCHES
University of Minnesota
mats0166@umn.edu

Region III (2016-2018)

Julie Yingling, RN, BA
The University of Findlay
yinglingj@findlay.edu

Region IV (2015-2017)

Sarah Fisher, BC,RN
University of Richmond
sfisher@richmond.edu

Region V (2016-2018)

Margaret Higham, MD
Tufts University
margaret.higham@tufts.edu

Region VI (2015-2017)

Belinda Vea, PhD
University of California
Office of the President
belinda.vea@ucop.edu

Student Representatives


(2016-2017)

Jazmin Felix
Chair, Students/Consumers Section
Florida International University
jfeli047@fiu.edu

(2016-2017)

Spencer Treu
Chair-elect, Students/Consumers Section
Winona State University
streu12@winona.edu