Nominating Committee

Membership in this committee is designated by Article IX, Section 2 of the ACHA Bylaws.

If you would like to learn more about this group or have a question related to this topic, contact the chairperson listed below.

Jackie Ayers, PhD
University of Florida-Gainesville

Board Liaison
Michael Huey, MD
Emory University

Staff Liaison
Carolyn Lesesane