Bylaws Committee

Membership in this committee is designated by Article IX, Section 2 of the ACHA Bylaws.

If you would like to learn more about this group or have a question related to this topic, contact the chairperson listed below. Please search by last name in the Membership Directory to locate an email address or contact them through the online member forum ACHA Connect. [login required]

View committee and task force charges here.

Chair (2022-2024)
Jake Baggott, MLS, 1SG (Ret), FACHA
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Board Liaison
Jessica Higgs, MD, FAAFP, FACHA
Bradley University 

Staff Liaison
James Wilkinson, MA, CAE