Executive Officers

Contact Us

Need to reach out to a member of the SWCHA Board of Directors? Please search by last name in the Membership Directory to locate an email address or contact them through the online member forum ACHA Connect. [login required]

Unless otherwise noted, all terms are through May 2022.

Amanda Graves, MS, MCHES
Baylor University

Pamela Stokes, MHCA, DNP, RN
Oklahoma State University 

Immediate Past President
Kathy Mosteller, RN
The University of Texas at Austin

Information not public 

Erica Bumpurs, AAS Occupational Therapy, BS Health Care Administration
Sam Houston State University 

Student Representative

State Representative – Arkansas

State Representative – Louisiana
Kathryn Saichuk, MCHES
Louisiana State University

State Representative – Oklahoma
Kari Pratt, PhD
Oklahoma State University

State Representative – Texas
Debbie Rosenberger, BSN, RN-BC
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

ACHA Board of Directors Representative, Region I (2020-2022)
Marguerite O’Brien, MSW
University of South Carolina