Executive Officers

President 
Kathy Mosteller, BSN
The University of Texas-Austin
k.mosteller@uhs.utexas.edu

Immediate Past President 
Beth Wichman, MD
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Beth.Wichman@utsa.edu

Treasurer 
Donna Valdez, RN
The University of Texas at Austin
d.valdez@uhs.utexas.edu

Secretary/Historian 
Amanda Graves, CHES
University of Texas-San Antonio
amanda.graves@utsa.edu

Student Representative
Swetha Maddipudi
The University of Texas at Austin
S.Maddipudi@uhs.utexas.edu

ACHA Region I Representative (2016-2017)
Debbie Rosenberger;
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
drosenberger@umhb.edu

State Representative – Arkansas
A.J. Olsen, RHIA
University of Arkansas
ajolsen@uark.edu

State Representative – Louisiana
Kathryn Saichuk
Louisiana State University
ksaichuk@lsu.edu

State Representative – New Mexico
Elaine Heine, PA-C
The University of New Mexico
eheine@unm.edu

State Representative – Oklahoma
Pamela Stokes MSN, RN
Oklahoma State University
pstokes@okstate.edu

State Representative – Texas
Lisa Pecor, RN
University of Texas-San Antonio
lisa.pecor@utsa.edu