Executive Board

President
Thomas Kunstman, MD
University of Colorado Boulder
Thomas.Kunstman@colorado.edu



 President-Elect

Vacant

Past President
Marci Torres
Montana State University
marci.torres@montana.edu

Secretary 
Lena Newlin, MPH, CHES
University of Wyoming
lnewlin@uwyo.edu


 Treasurer
 
This information is not made public. 

Member at Large
Katie Gordon
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
kgordon4@uccs.edu


Member at Large 

Monica Lynee Keele, DVM, MPH
University of Wyoming
mkeele@uwyo.edu


Member at Large

Vicki Schober, MD
University of Colorado at Colorado Springs
vschober@uccs.edu