Board Members

President
Faith DeNardo, PhD
Director, Wellness Connection
Bowling Green State University
(419) 372-9351
faithy@bgsu.edu


President Elect
Tara Travis, RN
The University of Findlay
Cosiano Health Center
(419) 434-4550
travis@findlay.edu


Immediate Past President
Alma Olson, DNP, FNP-BC
Director, Student Health Services
University of Akron
(330) 972-6577
aolson@uakron.edu


Vice President
Brandy Reeves, MPH, MSEd, CHES
Director of Student Wellness
University of Cincinnati
(513) 556-6124
reevesbs@ucmail.uc.edu


Treasurer
This information is not made public. 

Secretary
Karen Schroeder, RN, BSN, MBA 
Director, Health Center
Ohio Northern University
(419) 722-2086
k-schroeder.5@onu.edu

Member at Large, 2017-2019
Courtney Holzheimer, CNP
Case Western Reserve University
Student Health Services
(216) 533-1466
cbh2@case.edu


Member at Large, 2017-2019
Trecia Narcelles, CNP
Wittenberg University
Student Health Services
937-215-5660
trecianarcelles@hotmail.com


Member at Large, 2018-2020
Karen Borneman, MD
Cleveland State University
(216) 687-3649
k.borneman@csuohio.edu


Member at Large, 2018-2020
Janelle Baldosser, FNP
Director of Stoner Health Center, Counseling and Disabilities Center
Heidelberg University
(419) 448-2042
baldoss@heidelberg.edu


Member at Large, 2018-2020
Leatha Ross, PhD, FNP-BC
Director, Student Health Services
College of Nursing & Health
Wright State University
(937) 775-3996 
Leatha.ross@wright.edu


2018-2020 Region III Representative to the ACHA Board
Lisa Ailstock, PA-C 
Director, Student Health Services
Kalamazoo College
ailstock@kzoo.edu