Board Members

Contact Us

Need to reach out to a member of the OCHA Board of Directors? Please search by last name in the Membership Directory to locate an email address or contact them through the online member forum ACHA Connect. [login required]

Unless stated otherwise, terms are April 2020 through April 2021.

Brandy Reeves, MPH, MSEd, CHES
University of Cincinnati

Courtney Holzheimer, CNP
Case Western Reserve University

Vice President
Christopher Smith, MPH
Kenyon College

Immediate Past President
Tara Smith, RN
University of Findlay

This information is not made public. 

Karen Schroeder, RN, BSN, MBA 
Ohio Northern University

Member at Large, 2020-2022
Lisa Scott
Marietta College

Member at Large, 2020-2022
Karen Borneman, MD
Cleveland State University

Member at Large, 2019-2021
Trecia Narcelles, CNP
Wittenberg University

Member at Large, 2019-2021
Lisa Ritenour, MSN, FNP-BC, CHC
University of Akron

ACHA Board of Directors Representative, Region III (2020-2022)
Faith A. DeNardo, PhD, MSEd, BS
Bowling Green State University