Healthy Campus Leadership Team


Nikki Brauer, MS, COEE, CWPM, Illinois State University


Erica Phillipich, MA, Michigan State University

Past Chair

Monica C. Webb, PhD, MPH, CHES, University of Florida


Julie Weissbuch Allina, MSW, Southern Methodist University
Mary Jo Desprez, MLIR, University of Michigan
Andrea Drott, MSEd, Northern Illinois University
Marlena Holden, MA, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Marguerite O’Brien, MSW, University of South Carolina
Jordan Perry, MPH, MCHES, CWWS, University of North Carolina Asheville
Alex Phelan, MS, American College Health Association

Staff Liaison

Susan Ainsworth, American College Health Association