Mini-Grants Awarded to Support Student Ambassador Programs

The Higher Education COVID-19 Community of Practice (HECCOP) congratulates the recipients of our mini-grants. These schools will receive $2,200 to initiate or enhance student ambassador programs to promote COVID-19 risk mitigation:

Alabama A&M University
Austin Peay State University
Ball State University
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Elizabeth City State University
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Georgia Southern University-Armstrong Campus
Little Big Horn College
Luther College
Meredith College
Shenandoah University
Texas Woman's University
University at Albany
University of Akron
University of Arkansas
University of California, Davis
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
University of New Mexico
University of North Florida
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire


For more information, please contact:

Heather Zesiger, PhD, MPH, MCHES
Project Director
Higher Education COVID-19 Community of Practice (HECCOP)