PCCHA Officers

The current PCCHA officers are listed below who will serve until December 2015. Click here to download officer job descriptions (.pdf format).

President

Dan Bruey
Northern Arizona University
Email: daniel.bruey@nau.edu

President-Elect

Dana Tasson
Portland State University
Email: tassond@pdx.edu

Vice President

Polly Paulson
University of California, Davis
Email: pcpaulson@ucdavis.edu

Immediate Past President

Sang Leng Trieu
Ohlone College
Email: strieu@ohlone.edu

Treasurer

Cheryl Mossman
Northern Arizona University
Email: cheryl.mossman@nau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Historian

Andrew Nichols
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Email: nicholsa@hawaii.edu

Secretary

Cheryl Hug-English
University of Nevada, Reno
Email: chugenglish@unr.edu

Member-at-Large

Patrick Haines
University of California, Irvine
Email: phaines@uci.edu

Member-at-Large

Laurie Morgan
San Jose State University
Email: laurie.morgan@sjsu.edu

ACHA Region VI Representative

(June 2016)
Belinda Vea
University of California
Email: belinda.vea@ucop.edu