Executive Officers

Download the CCHA Officers Job Descriptions [pdf] (rev. 2013).

Contact Us

Need to reach out to a member of the CCHA Board of Directors? Please search by last name in the Membership Directory to locate an email address or contact them through the online member forum ACHA Connect. [login required]


Cheri LeBlanc, MD
Washington University in Saint Loui

Immediate Past President and Secretary

Jaime Sharp, MS, RN, LAC
Butler County Community College

Vice President

Aaron Daugherty
Washington University in Saint Louis


This information is not made public. 


Member-At-Large (Kansas Representative) 

Jennifer Miller, DrPH, MA, CPH
Kansas State University

Vanessa McMillan
University of Kansas

Members-At-Large (Missouri Representative)

Jamie Shutter, MSEd
University of Missouri-Columbia

Andrea Kimura, CHES
University Of Missouri-Columbia

Member-At-Large (Nebraska Representative)

Cindy Ference
University of Nebraska-Kearney

ACHA Board of Directors Representative, Region II (2021-2023)

Andreea Baker, RN, BSN, MSN
Concordia University, Nebraska