Leadership Institute Committee

If you would like to learn more about this group or have a question related to this topic, contact the chairperson listed below. Please search by last name in the Membership Directory to locate an email address or contact them through the online member forum ACHA Connect [login required].

Please note: ACHA Regular Individual and Student members may be appointed by the ACHA President to Board Advisory Committees and Ad Hoc Committees (usually Task Forces) unless otherwise specified in the ACHA Bylaws.

View committee and task force charges here.

(two-year terms)

Jenny Haubenreiser, MA
Oregon State University
(term: 2019-2021)

Joel W. Schwartzkopf, PA-C, MPAS, MBA, CHWP
Colorado State University
(term: 2020-2022)

Board Liaison
Jessica D. Higgs, MD, FAAFP, FACHA
Bradley University

Staff Liaison
Lisa Pitrone