Executive Office


 

 


 
 

Chief Executive Officer

James Wilkinson, MA, CAE

Office Manager

Charly Yaacoub
cyaacoub@acha.org
(443) 270-4554

 

 


 
 




Membership


 

 


 
 

Membership Director

Amanda Tickner, BA
atickner@acha.org
(443) 270-4553

Senior Volunteer Coordinator

Tanya M. McMillan, BA
tmcmillan@acha.org
(443) 270-4559 

 

 


 
 




Strategic Partnerships


 

 


 
 

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Robyn Buchsbaum, MHS
rbuchsbaum@acha.org
(240) 847-7332

Project Director, Campus COVID-19 Vaccine (CoVAC) Initiative

Claudia Trevor-Wright, MA, JD, MCHES
claudiatw@acha.org
(443) 270-4566

 

 


 
 




Education


Chief Program Officer

Susan Ainsworth, BA
sainsworth@acha.org
(443) 270-4551

Director of Education Administration

Lisa Pitrone
lpitrone@acha.org
(443) 270-4562

Senior Education Coordinator

Katie Wilkins, BS
kwilkins@acha.org
(410) 684-5277

Education Administrative Assistant

Anessa O'Neil
aoneil@acha.org




Research


Chief Research Officer

Mary Hoban, PhD, MCHES
mhoban@acha.org
(443) 270-4558

Senior Research Coordinator

Valerie Hartman, MS
vhartman@acha.org
(443) 270-4552

Senior Research Analyst

Christine Kukich, MS
ckukich@acha.org
(443) 270-4563

 

 

 
 

Senior Data Analyst

Kawai Tanabe, MPH
ktanabe@acha.org 
(443) 270-4555

Research Administrative Assistant

Taylor Klenner
tklenner@acha.org 
(443) 270-4559

 

 

 
 




Public Relations and Marketing


Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Rachel Mack, BA
rmack@acha.org
(443) 270-4560

Senior Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator

Danielle Monroe, BA
dmonroe@acha.org
(443) 270-4565

Public Relations and Marketing Coordinator

Aisha Ali
aali@acha.org
(443) 270-4556




Operations


Interim Chief Financial Officer

Michael Cox
mcox@acha.org

Senior Staff Accountant

Joann Ancheta
jancheta@acha.org
(443) 270-4564

Staff Accountant

Keona Proctor
kproctor@acha.org
(443) 270-4561