HOME

MY MEMBERSHIP

DIRECTORIES

SOCIAL MEDIA

CONTACT US

ACHA National Office
Staff Directory

Department

Staff

Executive Office

Doyle E. Randol, MS, COL (USA Retired)
Executive Director

P.J. Russell, CAP, SMSgt (USAF Retired)
Executive Assistant/Board of Directors Coordinator
pjrussell@acha.org
Main Phone: (410) 859-1500 ext. 232
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4554

ACHA-National College Health Assessment Program Office

Mary Hoban, PhD, CHES
Director, ACHA-NCHA Program
mhoban@acha.org
Main Phone: (410) 859-1500 ext. 216
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4558

Valerie Hartman, MS
Research Coordinator
vhartman@acha.org
Main Phone: (410) 859-1500 ext. 261
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4552

American College Health Foundation (ACHF)

Marthea Proudfoot
Development Coordinator
mproudfoot@acha.org
Phone: (410) 914-5575

Finance and Administration

Peggy Hayes
Director of Finance and Administration
phayes@acha.org
Main Phone:(410) 859-1500 ext. 235
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4557

Amy Dolina
Network Administrator
adolina@acha.org
Main Phone: (410) 859-1500 ext. 260
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4555

Dee Glossner
Accounting Assistant
dglossner@acha.org
Main Phone:(410) 859-1500 ext. 254
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4556

Amanda Tickner
Membership Coordinator
atickner@acha.org
Main Phone:(410) 859-1500 ext. 211
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4553

Mandy Valenzuela
Publications Coordinator/Receptionist
mvalenzuela@acha.org
Main Phone:(410) 859-1500 ext. 210
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4564

Member Programs and Services

Susan Ainsworth
Director of Member Programs and Services
sainsworth@acha.org
Main Phone:(410) 859-1500 ext. 222
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4551

Kristen Crocker
Communications Coordinator
kcrocker@acha.org
Main Phone:(410) 859-1500 ext. 212
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4565

Rachel Mack
Program Coordinator
rmack@acha.org
Main Phone:(410) 859-1500 ext. 234
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4560

Kevin McGinnis
Program Assistant
kmcginnis@acha.org
Main Phone:(410) 859-1500 ext. 258
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4561

Lisa Pitrone
Continuing Education and Exhibits Manager
lpitrone@acha.org
Main Phone:(410) 859-1500 ext. 221
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4562

Vacant
Graphic/Web Designer

Research

E. Victor Leino, MA, PhD
Director of Research
vleino@acha.org
Main Phone: (410) 859-1500 ext. 239
Direct Phone: (443) 270-4559

 

College Health A-Z
ACHA-National College Health Assessment
ACHA-NCDP Depression Quality Improvement Collaborative
Peer Review Assistance Program