Board of Directors

President

Marguerite O’Brien, MSW
Director of Wellness, Prevention and Advocacy Services
Student Health Services
University of South Carolina
mobrien@mailbox.sc.edu

President-Elect & Program Chair

Ken Pittman, MHA, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer/Interim Executive Director
Campus Health Services
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
pittmank@email.unc.edu

Vice President

M. Jacob (Jake) Baggott, MLS
Assistant VP for Student Development, Health and Wellness
Learning Resource Center
University of Alabama-Birmingham
jbaggott@uab.edu

Past President & Awards Committee Chair

Michael Deichen, MD, MPH
Director
UCF Health Services
University of Central Florida
michael.deichen@ucf.edu

Treasurer

This information is not made public. 

Secretary

Katrin Wesner, MS, CAPPM
Director
Abrons Student Health Center
University of North Carolina Wilmington
wesnerk@uncw.edu

Sunbelt Coordinating Member

Cecil Price, MD
Director
George C. Mackie Health Center
Wake Forest University
price@wfu.edu

Member at Large

Amy Magnuson, PhD
Director of Health Promotion
University Health Services
Florida State University
AMagnuson@admin.fsu.edu