Board of Directors

President

Michael Deichen, MD, MPH
Director
UCF Health Services
University of Central Florida
michael.deichen@ucf.edu

President-Elect & Program Chair

Marguerite O’Brien, MSW
Director of Wellness, Prevention and Advocacy Services
Student Health Services
University of South Carolina
mobrien@mailbox.sc.edu

Vice President

Ken Pittman MHA, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer/Interim Executive Director
Campus Health Services
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
pittmank@email.unc.edu

Past President & Awards Committee Chair

Katrin Wesner, MS, CAPPM
Director
Abrons Student Health Center
University of North Carolina Wilmington
wesnerk@uncw.edu

Treasurer

David (Lynn) Tabor, MBA, FACHE
Associate Director for Support Services
University Health Center
University of Georgia
ltabor@uhs.uga.edu

Secretary

Darren O. Aaron, MSHA
Associate Director
George C. Mackie Health Center
Wake Forest University
aarondo@wfu.edu

Sunbelt Coordinating Member

Cecil Price, MD
Director
George C. Mackie Health Center
Wake Forest University
price@wfu.edu

Member at Large

Amy Magnuson
Interim Director
University health Services
Florida State University
AMagnuson@admin.fsu.edu