PCCHA Officers

PCCHA Executive Committee 2016 Roster. Click here to download officer job descriptions (.pdf).

President

Barbie Vander Boegh
College of Idaho
Email: BVanderBoegh@collegeofidaho.edu

Vice President

Patrick Haines
University of California, Irvine
Email: phaines@uci.edu

Vice President-elect

Laurie Morgan
San Jose State University
Email: laurie.morgan@sjsu.edu

Immediate Past President

Dana Tasson
Portland State University
Email: tassond@pdx.edu

Treasurer

Julee DeMello
University of Nevada, Reno
Email: jdemello@unr.edu

Historian

Luwissa Wong
Ohlone College
Email: lwong@ohone.edu

Secretary

Enid Jennings
University of Nevada, Reno
Email: ejennings@unr.edu

Member-at-Large (Research and Grants)

Laurel Halsey
University of California, Berkeley
Email: lhalsey@berkeley.edu

Member-at-Large (Awards)

Brian Davies
College of Idaho
Email: bdavies@collegeofidaho.edu

ACHA Region VI Representative

(June 2016)
Belinda Vea
University of California
Email: belinda.vea@ucop.edu