Board Members

President
Alma Olson, DNP, FNP-BC
Director, Student Health Services
University of Akron
(330) 972-6577
aolson@uakron.edu

President Elect
Faith DeNardo, PhD
Director, Wellness Connection
Bowling Green State University
(419) 372-9351
faithy@bgsu.edu

Immediate President
Leatha Ross, PhD, FNP-BC
Director, Student Health Services
College of Nursing & Health
Wright State University
(937) 775-3996 
Leatha.ross@wright.edu

Vice President
Tavis Glassman, PhD, MPH, MSEd
University of Toledo
College of Health and Human Services
419-530-2770
tavis.glassman@utoledo.edu

Treasurer
This information is not made public. 

Secretary
Karen Schroeder, RN, BSN, MBA 
Director, Health Center
Ohio Northern University
(419) 722-2086
k-schroeder.5@onu.edu

Members at Large 2016-2018

Karen Borneman, MD
Cleveland State University
(216) 687-3649
k.borneman@csuohio.edu

Lee Ann Bowers, RN, MSN, CNP
Otterbein University
Health Services
(614) 823-1345
leebowers@otterbein.edu

Regan Johnson, MEd, MCHES
University of Cincinnati
Health Promotion And Education Office
(513) 556-6743
regan.johnson@uc.edu

Tara Travis, RN
The University of Findlay
Cosiano Health Center
(419) 434-4550
travis@findlay.edu


Members at Large 2017-2019

Courtney Holzheimer, CNP
Case Western Reserve University
Student Health Services
216-533-1466
cbh2@case.edu

Trecia Narcelles, CNP
Wittenberg University
Student Health Services
937-215-5660
trecianarcelles@hotmail.com

2016-2018 Region III Representative to the ACHA Board
Julie Yingling, RN, BA
The University of Findlay
Cosiano Health Center
(419) 434-4550
yinglingj@findlay.edu