Executive Board

President (10/2017-10/2018)

Diane Dawson, RN, MPM
Comprehensive Care Manager, University Health Services
Carnegie Mellon University
Phone: (412) 268-9171
Email: dd4p@andrew.cmu.edu

President-elect (10/2017-10/2018)

Pritma (Mickey) Irizarry, MA, CHES
Director, Student Wellness Center
American University
Phone: (202) 885-3255
Email: irizarry@american.edu

Vice President (10/2017-10/2016)

Catherine (Catie) Brocker NP-C, MSN 
Director, Student Health Center
Marymount University
(703) 284-1610
cbrocker@marymount.edu

Past President

Ashlee Halbritter, MPH
Director, Student Health Services
University of Pennsylvania
Phone: (215) 746-0810
Email: ashleeh@upenn.edu

Treasurer (10/2017-10/2019)

This information is not made public. 

Secretary (10/2017-10/2018)

Perri Stella 
Nurse Practitioner
University of Pennsylvania
(215) 746-1012
pstella@upenn.edu

Member-at-Large (07/2015-10/2017)

Joyce McNeill, MPH, MN, CNM
Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Service
University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 215.746.1011
Email:mcneillj@upenn.edu

Member-at-Large (10/2017-10/2018)

Laura Hawkins, BSN, RN 
Nurse Supervisor
Slippery Rock University
(724) 738-2669
laura.hawkins@sru.edu

Region IV Representative

Edythe Cook, MPA
Associate Director For Administration, Student Health Services
American University
Phone: 202.885.3201
Email: edythe@american.edu