HOME

MY MEMBERSHIP

DIRECTORIES

SOCIAL MEDIA

CONTACT US

ACHA Sections

Contact
rmack@acha.org


ACHA is dedicated to providing the best networking opportunities to its members and understands that members should be able to maintain a relationship with others in their specific scope of practice or area of expertise. To help members achieve this goal, ACHA has nine sections that reflect the professional diversity of the individual members of ACHA. These sections play a pivotal role in the program planning of ACHA’s Annual Meeting, held each spring, and in providing support to section members.

As an ACHA member, you may enroll in the section best suited to your needs [the following pages accessible to members only]:


Administration
Chair: Mary Beth Katitus, BS, MPA, Case Western Reserve University, mtk12@case.edu

Advanced Practice Clinicians
Chair: Deborah Mathis, BSN, MSN, CRNP, University of Pennsylvania, mathis@upenn.edu

Clinical Medicine
Chair: John A. Vaughn, MD, Duke University, john.vaughn@duke.edu

Health Promotion
Chair: Alicia K. Czachowski, MPH, CHES, Columbia University, akc2155@columbia.edu

Mental Health
Chair: Belinda McIntosh, MD, Emory University, belinda.mcintosh@emory.edu

Nurse-Directed Health Services
Chair: Lori Soos, MA, BSN, RN, Niagara University, lsoos@niagara.edu

Nursing
Chair: Linda Reid, RN-BC, BA, Oregon State University, linda.reid@oregonstate.edu

Pharmacy
Chair: Tabby Ragland, PharmD, Middle Tennessee State University, tragland@mtsu.edu

Students/Consumers
Chair: Christopher Schaefbauer, University of Colorado-Boulder, christopher.schaefbauer@colorado.edu

Each ACHA section:

College Health A-Z
ACHA-National College Health Assessment
ACHA-NCDP Depression Quality Improvement Collaborative
Peer Review Assistance Program