HOME

MY MEMBERSHIP

DIRECTORIES

SOCIAL MEDIA

CONTACT US

ACHA Sections

Contact
rmack@acha.org


ACHA is dedicated to providing the best networking opportunities to its members and understands that members should be able to maintain a relationship with others in their specific scope of practice or area of expertise. To help members achieve this goal, ACHA has nine sections that reflect the professional diversity of the individual members of ACHA. These sections play a pivotal role in the program planning of ACHA’s Annual Meeting, held each spring, and in providing support to section members.

As an ACHA member, you may enroll in the section best suited to your needs [the following pages accessible to members only]:


Administration
Chair: Ann Nadler, MA, University of Missouri-Columbia, nadlera@health.missouri.edu

Advanced Practice Clinicians
Chair: Fran Fayish, MSN, CRNP, California University of Pennsylvania, fayish@calu.edu

Clinical Medicine
Chair: Jessica Higgs, MD, Bradley University, jhiggs@bumail.bradley.edu

Health Promotion
Chair: Gwyn Ashcom, MPH, MCHES, Portland State University, gwyn@pdx.edu

Mental Health
Chair: Gregory Eells, PhD, Cornell University,gte3@cornell.edu

Nurse-Directed Health Services
Chair: Carl Shaner, RN, MSN, Pennsylvania College of Technology, cshaner@pct.edu

Nursing
Chair: Doreen Perez, MS, RN-BC, University of North Florida, dperez@unf.edu

Pharmacy
Chair: Amy Sauls, BS Pharm, PharmD, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, asauls@email.unc.edu

Students/Consumers
Chair: Cassie Soucy, Boston University, csoucy@bu.edu


Each ACHA section:

College Health A-Z
ACHA-National College Health Assessment
ACHA-NCDP Depression Quality Improvement Collaborative
Peer Review Assistance Program