Executive Officers

Download the CCHA Officers Job Descriptions [pdf] (rev. 2013).

President

Mary McDaniel, RN-BC
Emporia State University
mmcdanie@emporia.edu

Immediate Past President

Brenda Higgins, EdD, FNP, BC
Truman State University
bhiggins@truman.edu

President-elect

B.K. Taylor, MEd
Northwest Missouri State University
bktay@nwmissouri.edu

Vice President

Vacant

Secretary

Pam Culliton, ARNP-C
Maryville University
pculliton@maryville.edu

Treasurer

This information is not made public. 

Historian

Vacant

Member-At-Large (Kansas Representative)

Kathy Brock, BSN, RN
Barton County Community College
brockk@bartonccc.edu

Jaime Sharp, MS, RN, LAC
Butler Community College
Jcross1@butlercc.edu

Members-At-Large (Missouri Representative)

Jeanne Naeger, ARNP-C
Columbia College
jmnaeger@ccis.edu

Laurie Sewell, PA-C
Washington University in St Louis
lsewell@wustl.edu

Member-At-Large (Nebraska Representative)

Andreea Baker, RN
Concordia University
Andreea.Baker@cune.edu

Nancy Newman, BS, RNC
Nebraska Wesleyan University, Lincoln
njn@nebrwesleyan.edu