Executive Office


Chief Executive Officer

Devin A. Jopp, EdD

Executive Assistant/
Board of Directors Coordinator

Carolyn Lesane, BA
clesane@acha.org
(443) 270-4554

Development Coordinator

Kelyn Klein
kklein@acha.org
(443) 599-9710

Business Development Manager

Roy Pierson, MS
rpierson@acha.org




Advocacy



Director of Advocacy and External Affairs

Brett Sebastian, JD
bsebastian@acha.org
(443) 270-4555




Education


Chief Program Officer

Susan Ainsworth, BA
sainsworth@acha.org
(443) 270-4551

Continuing Education and Exhibits Manager

Lisa Pitrone
lpitrone@acha.org
(443) 270-4562

Continuing Education Coordinator

Kevin McGinnis
kmcginnis@acha.org

Marketing and Events Coordinator

Kristen Crocker, BS
kcrocker@acha.org
(443) 270-4561




Research


Chief Research Officer

Mary Hoban, PhD, CHES
mhoban@acha.org
(443) 270-4558

Director of Research

E. Victor Leino, MA, PhD
vleino@acha.org
(443) 270-4559

Research Coordinator

Valerie Hartman, MS
vhartman@acha.org
(443) 270-4552

Research Coordinator

Christine Kukich, MS
ckukich@acha.org
(443) 270-4563




Communications


 

Communications Manager

Rachel Mack, BA
rmack@acha.org
(443) 270-4560

Communications Coordinator

Danielle Woodard, BA
dwoodard@acha.org
(443) 270-4565

 





Operations


Chief Financial Officer

Peggy Hayes, BA
phayes@acha.org
(443) 270-4557

Membership Manager

Amanda Tickner, BA
atickner@acha.org
(443) 270-4553

Staff Accountant

Dee Glossner, BA
dglossner@acha.org
(443) 270-4556

Accounting Assistant

Laura Doucet
ldoucet@acha.org
(443) 270-4564